Travelling west…and east….and west from east

…and then east again.

Yay. In about a month I’m going to be doing ze travelling.

I fly to the New York/New Jersey area on the 10th of October, then will head up to Montreal in Canada in or around the 15th (though I’m flexible on that), then I fly to California on the 19th of October, then I’ll be in that area for about two weeks, then on to Portland (I think), and possibly Seattle, and then baaaack across to the east coast, probably around the 8th/10th of November, then I’ll probably go back up to Montreal or Toronto, and then finally will be back in the New York/New Jersey area from around the 20th of October, until the 1st of December. All my dates are pretty flexible, apart from the flights I have booked, ie. flying to JFK on the 10th of October, then flying to California from Burlington (VT) on the 19th of October, flying back from the west coast to the east around the 10th (haven’t booked that flight yet), and then flying out from JFK back to Barcelona again on the 1st of December.

Sooooo, if anyone’s in those areas and wants to meet up, then yay! Also, I will be bringing my ukulele and music stuff, and will be looking for places to play some music, so if anyone can help out with suggestions of bars or places to play house-shows or anything really, then please let me know!

Mnah!

RECAAAAP:

Barcelona > JFK (NY) 10th of October

New Jersey/New York/Montreal area (who knows?) from between the 10th and the 19th of October

Burlington (VT) > Oakland (CA) 19th of October

California/Portland/Seattle from between the 19th of October and the 8th of November

Baaaack east….and then….

Montral/Toronto area from the 8th of Novmber till the 20th of November

New York/New Jersey/New England area from the 20th of November till the 1st of December.

GET ME A SHOW AND I’LL…GIVE YOU…ETERNAL…SOMETHING SOMETHING.

Leave a Reply

