An update and a new video of ‘White Fluffy Clouds’

Hello!
I’ve been putting off updating because it’s been so very long since I wrote anything, and I was intimidated to return, because I figured I had to write a huge long update. But then I decided that that wasn’t so, and I could simply just post a new video, and all would be forgiven. And so it is.
This video is of a short acoustic set that I played for a ‘Research Club’ brunch, on April 30th in Portland. Thanks to Ním Wunnan for filming! Alas, there is a tiny part in the bridge that got cut out, but hey, that’ll happen.
~

2 thoughts on “An update and a new video of ‘White Fluffy Clouds’

Leave a Reply

